fizvizz logo

Delete my account

Please note deleting your account means losing access to all your connection, groups, and event information.You will lose any connections you had made with other users, as well as any groups or events you had created or joined. Additionally, once an account is deleted, it is impossible to retrieve any of the data associated with it.

It's important to note that you will have to create a new account if you wish to use our services in the future, and deleting an account may mean losing access to any data or benefits associated with that account.


Privacy PolicyHelpTerms